Spartacus Episodes


Release date: 22 January 2010 (USA)
Status: Concluded
Genre: Action, Drama, Fantasy
External Link: , Wiki
Summary: Spartacus: Blood and Sand A Thracian warrior is captured and enslaved by Romans, then placed in gladiator school, where he battles to save his life, gain his freedom and become reunited with his wife, who was also condemned to slavery.

Season 3 - War of the Damned

Season 2 - Vengeance

Prequel - Gods of the Arena

Season 1