Torchwood Miracle Day


Release date: 22 October 2006 (USA)
Status: Concluded
Genre: Drama, Sci-Fi
External Link: , Wiki
Summary: Torchwood is about Captain Jack Harkness, the former Time Agent and con man from the 51st century last seen traveling with the Doctor, ventures to early 21st century Cardiff. There, he becomes a member of Torchwood Institute, a renegade criminal investigation group founded by Queen Victoria to battle hostile extraterrestrial and supernatural threats.

Season 4 - Miracle Day

Season 2

Season 1